Reviews

Sheila Torres
3 months ago-
First time going to a Spa and this place definitely made me want to come monthly... I got a massage and a facial and I really was in HEAVEN. The place is so clean and relaxing even while you wait on the waiting room you automatically feel so relax.... I recommend it to everyone. I'm making an appointment for next week, I can't wait

 

Julie Willenkin
5 months ago-
One of the best massages of my life and I've had hundreds of massages. I believe my masseuse was Vilma. She really listened to my needs. She had a great ability to be able to apply pressure, but still make it relaxing. I liked it so much I booked a couples massage before I left for me and my fiancé. I definitely recommend it for anyone!

 

Dee Greene
3 months ago-
My husband treated me to a full body aromatherapy massage for my birthday. I received excellent service from Jane; she used various modalities, work to the acromion process and rhomboids. I especially loved being on the receiving end since I have a background in massage therapy. I must go back soon and recommend Heaven Spa to friends!

 

Brenda Thomas
3 months ago-
I love, love Heaven Spa, most especially Dasha who I've been going to for about 2 years. The staff is professional the place is very relaxing. I'd recommend it often and have referred it on my Facebook page as well.

 

LaTanya Bernard-Jowers
4 months ago-
I love Heaven Spa! It's serene, soothing, and downright amazing. I am a renewed person when I leave.

 

Emma Mikhaylyants
in the last week-
The Spa Staff is very friendly, I love going to Heaven Spa. I highly recommend Wilma, she's amazing!

 

February, 2015
Excellent Service! Very relaxing and great ambiance!
- Linda B. on Facebook

 

January, 2015
Been going here for about 4 years now for my annual birthday spa day. I've tried other spas but this is by far my favorite. Great customer service, super relaxing ambiance, professional staff -all great, and awesome fun packages.
- Amy E. on Facebook

 

August, 2014
The platinum honey & mud wrap is excellent! I customized this treatment into a spa package, complete with a wonderful facial, champagne & a delicious spa lunch! The icing on the cake was the Vichy shower! The environment is calming and the service was great! I have definitely found my very own little piece of "heaven." Thanks!
- Rasheema D.B. on Facebook

 

July, 2014
Me and my husband enjoyed our massages this past weekend. Kuddos to Pavel for making me feel great and Jane for relaxing my husband. It was an awesome experience. Will be going back soon!
- Jessica V.C. on Facebook

 

June, 2014
This place was amazing...I will definitely be going back!
- Sereta L.D. on Facebook

 

May, 2014
I love it there, every year my husband asks me what I want for Xmas, Valentine's Day, Mother's Day and I tell him, "you know what I want". I look forward to a day in heaven 2 or 3 times a year. The staff is wonderful and the facility is clean. A very relaxing Sunday afternoon all about me.
- Karen B. on Facebook


Click here to view Google reviews
Click here to view Facebook reviews


Click to view our reviews on Yellow Pages

 

Voted #1 Day Spa 6 Years in a row!
Voted #1 Spa on Angies List
Voted #1 Groupon

 

 

Below are more testimonials from Facebook

May, 2014
Never had a bad experience there. Great staff!
- La Chantay V. on Facebook

March, 2014
Was the most relaxing day I ever had. Can't wait to do it again.
- Alessia W. on Facebook

September, 2013
The first time going to Heaven Spa I got a Brazilian wax done. Not the most relaxing thing to do but Julie is amazing and it was worth every dollar. Then my fiance gave me a gift card for my birthday and I got a deep tissue massage from Valedear Highsmith and all I can say is he is amazing as well. I no longer go to any other place for these two things. I know that I will be stress free on my wedding day and look great on my honeymoon. So excited to come in again!
- Lori M. on Citysearch

May, 2013
My daughter and I recently had the Mud and Honey Wrap. It was heavenly. I was so relaxed, I could have sat in the lounge drinking tea and reading magazines for hours
- Brenda G. on Citysearch

May, 2013
I had a full body massage from Masha. I asked her to apply gentle pressue and I felt like I was dreaming. I had no pain and felt wonderful when I came out and would recommend her to anyone. Great relaxing atmosphere!
- June H. on Citysearch

April, 2013
Diane is a wonderful massage therapist. I have tight shoulders and forearm related to work. The Stress Relief Massage sets me back on the right track feeling like my old self! Thanks Diane!
- Cindy R. on Citysearch

July, 2012
This is a heaven spa! Whenever I need a relax moment I will go to this place. Thanks for a great service. I love it!
- Russell K. on Insider Pages

2012
The Best Spa we've been to!!! Firstly, Heaven Spa is absolutely gorgeous!!! The staff is made up of the most highly trained and experienced professionals. I went there this past weekend with some girlfriends. We all had an amazing time! We loved it! We live in downtown Philly, and believe me it was well worth the 25 minute drive to this amazing spa. We've tried the franchise spas (Massage Envy and Hand and Stone), and believe me you do get what you pay for. These franchise spas can't compare to Heaven Spa in any respect.
- Samantha B. on Google

February 3, 2011
AMAZING SERVICES, GORGEOUS SPA

My three daughters and I spent the entire day this past Saturday at Heaven Spa (it was a gift for my birthday from all three of them), and it was one of the best days in recent memory. The Spa is magnificant, the staff was so accomodating and the therapists were all the best we have ever had (especially Tatiana,Valedear and all of the others) We adored them Spa,the food was delicious (with wine of course). I have never written any reviews,but after such an incredible day in Heaven I could not resist! We are all returning in 1 month and can't wait.
Sandra445 Citysearch

January 9, 2011
JUST SUPERB! THE VERY BEST SPA SERVICES WE EVER HAD!

This was,by far,the very best day Spa experience we have ever had! We all of my bridesmaids went here for my bachelorette party this past weekend,and what an amazing treat we all had. From the moment we entered to the moment we left everything was done to perfection.
These were,by far, the very best facials/massages,body treatments,mani/pedi that we all have ever had. The brunch was super and the staff could not have been nicer. The front desk (especially Becky and Lori and Dasha) were just wonderful and professional! My skin has never looked so radiant - Thanks to you Tatiana. Once you go to Heaven Spa,it is like a drug,you are hooked forever.
by jennag2009 at Citysearch

January 2, 2011
BEST DAY SPA EXPERIENCE I EVER HAD

I have been a customer to dozens of Philadelphia Day Spas,and after making it to Heaven Spa this past weekend I can,without any hesitation, say this was the finest example of a Day Spa I have ever been to in Philadelphia, and for that matter it was as good as any Spa I have been to anywhere!
The massage with Valedear was sensational,the facial with Tatiana was in a class by itself. What a great place. The new rennovastion they did makes this one of the most beautiful Day Spas we have ever seen.
by dduran2011 at Citysearch

January 1, 2011
BEST SPA EXPERIENCE EVER

We moved to Philly just a few months ago and received a coupon to Heaven Spa in the mail. We have rarely been so impressed with a business as we are with Heaven Spa. From the moment we made the reservations to the last moment of our experience this was such a delightful experience.
The facials,massages,manicures,body treatments were all in a class by themselves. The facial that I had with Tanya was remarkable and my daughter's facial with Jill was equally terrific. Phillip (My husband) cannot stop raving about all of his services,especiallly the massage with Melissa and the jacuzzi treatment with Adrienne. We are hooked!!
by cuteasapuppy2011 at Citysearch

December 26, 2010
IT CAN'T GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS!!

We all went to Heaven Spa on Sunday for our semi-annual girls getaway! What a memorable day we had. These guys are the best. The moment we enetered we were greeted with friendliness and then the services were as good as it gets!! We have done this annually for 4 years and this is our fourth trip to Heaven Spa-it certainly won't be our last! The place is very lovely and the food is super. We intened to make this our annual getaway forever! Hats off to Adrienne and also to the great staff,especially Tatiana and Becky and Dasha-you too Alex for all your kind help!!
by Lisa1235757 at Citysearch

December 5, 2010
A VERY SPECIAL DAY SPA - 1 OF A KIND FOR SURE!!!

We enjoyed our experience and felt like we were in Heaven. Tatiana is the best for facials. I highly recommend her. It is worth every moment. As soon as you check in you are guided to the sitting area which is located in the back of the spa not in the front reception area. The sitting area is very relaxing and there's even a massage chair available. The receptionist is also very nice. I recommend Heaven Spa to everyone if they want to enjoy a few hours of relaxation or even a day. I have been to several local spas and nothing can even come close to Heaven Spa. Their new decor is beyond gorgeous-it is museum quality as are all of their services.
by doctor g at Citysearch

December 2, 2010
BETTER THAN THE BEST

Never had better experience in any Day Spa! The place is beyond beuatiful-it is spectacular. The staff is so great and the services are first class. My facial with Tanya was the best I ever had,and the massage with Valedear was incredible, Hooked like a fish forever-I love you guys!
by Spa4ever at Citysearch

November 27, 2010
WOW!!

Talk about something being perfect-this is it. I have been to so many run of the mill spas (especially around Philly) that Heaven Spa simply sent me into shock. The place is gorgeous,the services were first class and the entire experience was wonderous. The staff could not have been more helpful, and even allowed us to add some services. One of our party was late and they found a way to even accomodate her-thank you all so much you have us all hooked forever!!

October 23, 2010
THE BEST SPA EXPERIENCE EVER

This is the Place. I have been to over 20 spas over the past several years-including some of the best and I can say without any question this was THE BEST SPA EXPERIENCE EVER!!! Starting with an incredible facial (thanks Tatiana) I then moved on to an amazing hydrotub treatment with Marina and followed with the best massage ever,then great brunch with wine and a paraffin pedicure. The staff was amazing and the Spa itself looks and feels like Heaven. I am hooked forever .

October 1, 2010
INCREDIBLE DEEP TISSUE MASSAGE

Had an amazing deep tissue massage by Elena! She really knew how to get to the muscles that were aching for attention and relieve them. I highly recommend this treatment. But be prepared, you'll want to go back again and again.
by egw1 at Citysearch

September 10, 2010

This wasn't my first visit to Heaven Spa nor will it be my last. I have had several facials, and pedicures, and bought many gifts for friends which were very much appreciated! Today was no exception. Nina did a pedicure which was, should I say....heavenly?! I would recommend Heaven Spa to anyone who wants to pamper themselves. It is worth the trip!

May 21, 2009

Thanks, Larry! It was the best Mother's Day present ever. (Or just so far, since this is my first Mother's Day!)

Thanks!
Mara

January 19, 2009

I just wanted to tell you how wonderful my spa experience was on Saturday. The professionalism of your staff was supurb and the attention to detail was above and beyond what I expected. Heaven was wonderful!

Patty


October 18, 2008

To the Owners and Staff of Heaven Spa

I would like to thank you at Heaven Spa for the wonderfully detailed service you provided my mother on her 60th birthday.She was truly impressed with the atmosphere of your spa and even more impressed with your kind, gentle and very professional staff. She is a loyal fan of Toppers Spa and has been for many years, that was true until Oct 17, 2008. A direct quote from her, "I have never experience that level of service before, not even a Toppers Spa.I really enjoyed this day." So, I thank you for helping me created a birthday experience for her that she will always remember. This will be a hard act to fellow
Sincerely,
Shannan

 


261 Old York Road  ·  Jenkintown, PA 19046  ·  215-576-7000